Blayney council's new council confirmed

After the distribution of preferences, Blayney council has a new suite of councillors.

Your councillors for the next three years, in order of votes cast, are:

  • Scott Ferguson
  • Allan Ewin
  • David Kingham
  • John Newstead
  • David Somervaille
  • Bruce Reynolds
  • Scott Denton

The first council meeting, and elections for mayor and deputy mayor, will be held on Monday September 25 commencing at 6pm.